What you don’t know can’t hurt you, right?

But for Jill Strong it’s seeking to kill her.


When she flees the city of Vendor like a refugee, everything changes for Jill. She discovers a treasure – ten silver coins – which she quickly loses.


The effort to recover the coins brings Jill to the Drylings who hide in the belly of a dormant volcano under the curse of the Rashtakar, a dangerous beast of an adversary who seeks the very treasure Jill has lost.


In Vendor, imagination and adventure are forbidden. In Acchora, without them, Jill and the Drylings have no hope for survival.


Ten Silver Coins: The Drylings of Acchora, by Andrew Kooman

From the imagination of author Andrew Kooman comes a thrilling new adventure series for the whole family!

Reader Testimony:

I have a 13 boy here who’s DYING to read the next book in your Ten Silver Coins series. He’s literally squirming out of his skin with the emotion of it all!  I haven’t read it yet, but it’s captured my non- reading son, so it must be amazing!

~ Deja, Happy Parent


Thoroughly engaging and refreshingly original ~ Mark Weber, Red Deer Express


The first novel in a trilogy of Jill Strong adventures, Ten Silver Coins is an excellent tale of second chances and acceptance, no matter where you come from or what your past may be. ~ Associated Content